Preview “Time for Miracles”!!!!



Thanks to all you guys in the chatroom for the heads up! A preview clip for Adam’s 2012 track “Time for Miracles” is available on – you can listen to it here.

On listen to it here.

OR…to hear it on youtube, check it out here:

Here are the product details as given by Amazon:

Original Release Date: 16 Oct 2009
Label: RCA Records Label
Copyright: (P) 2009 19 Recordings Ltd. under exclusive license to RCA/JIVE Label Group, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment
Song Length: 4:43 minutes
Genres: Pop

On the UK page it says that the song will be available on October 25, 2009. On the US page it says will be available on October 20, 2009.

What do you think????????? YAY – finally something we can actually listen to, even if it’s only a few seconds!!! I will have to give you my opinion later tonight when I can access the clip.

Longer clip with commentary and scenes from movie:

Watch more Moviefone videos on AOL Video

And here’s another youtube of the snippet looped over and over for a full 2 minutes:

And finally, for those of you can’t get enough about 2012, check out Michael Slezak’s new article here

~~Jeanette, Glamb #5


  1. Helen/Canada says:

    OMG, I just listened to the preview—I AM OUT OF MY MIND—I’M SO EXCITED. I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!

    Thank you so much for posting this Jeanette. I’m jumping up and down and screaming! It doesn’t take much eh, 20 seconds of an Adam song! LOL!

    • OMG!!!!!
      It’s so beautiful!!!!!
      Adam exceeded all my expectations!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would never expected myself being so excited over that 30 sec piece of song!!!!
      It’s just wonderful……

      • Dianne Hill says:

        And what about the longer one, I am crying again, what is it with this man and his voice, he can reduce me to tears and these overwhelming feelings so easily. I love this song, can’t wait to hear the rest.

        • OH, Dianne, tears came to my eyes about 1 sec before I scrolled to your post, what????? it is already having an emotional effect on us!!

          I understand what Brian May meant by ‘legs like jelly”.

        • I think we all feel the same…..tears are running down my face too! I’m so excited and how Adam can revoke such emotion in us is incredible! I’ve played it 100 times already….LOVE the song and can’t wait to hear the entire version!

          We knew it would be GREAT !!!!!

    • OMG OMG OMG~~~!! check out his lnk!!

      Adamโ€™s interview about the โ€œtime for miraclesโ€ & with the 2012 trailor video.

      1:26 Long



    • Finally!!! How Amazing!!! He is incredible!!! Cant wait to hear the whole thing!! He will be at the Academy Awards I just knoiw it!!!!

      • Helen/Canada says:

        How exciting is that!!!!

        • man, that man is hot!!!!!!!!!!! why can’t he be 11 like me!!!!!!! he was and always will be beautiful!!!!! somebody should make a little stuffed animal of him. eccept it’ll be really hard to draw all his adorableness on one squishy thing. love brandy.
          p.s. i met adam in a VIP room in reading on his tour!!!!!!!!! he is so……. awesome!!!!!


      • I came back to listen to this again after dinner with my boyfriend.. I didn’t even tell him that the song just came out..I had heard it before he came to pick me up.. I didn’t want him to know that I wanted to get home as soon as possible so I could listen again… DID YOU SEE THE EMOTION IN ADAM DURING THIS SONG ? OMG USING HIS HAND TO DIG IN DEEP WITH HIS FEELINGS AND EMOTIONS FOR THAT BEAUTIFUL NOTE.. OH SO PERFECT !!

    • I am so freaking excited! I have listened to a little longer version on AoL. This song is fantastic, Adam is fantastic and I am shaking so bad because I am THAT EXCITED. WOOHOO!

      • I am just ecstatic over hearing ADAM’s voice on Time for Miracle.
        OMFG….I’m thrilled, excited, turned-on, happy, and all good things listening to him. This song will be a true #1 straight to the top hit! He has the most perfect voice, with sooo much feeling and emotion in it. I want to know where the line starts so that I can buy his first solo concert tour ticket!!! I’m already worrying that I won’t be able to get a ticket because he’ll be sold out everywhere! I know, I have to think positive about getting a ticket….I am positive about this……I LOVE ADAM.

        • You will, Miss Judy, never fear… remember you can always hop a plane to the west coast if sold out there… I’ll be johnnyonthespot when tix are out.

        • jaberone, positive always think positive.
          love and peace
          Adam is the light for all of us. Love him!!!!!!

    • I dont want to brag but hey Adam’s single is the most fresh,stunning and original song of this season. Kris and Allis versions are and sound so generic, and seriously Allen has his big shot to show himself as an artist and what he does: a cheesy cover. Thats why the music industry is eager to work with Adam, the freshest artist of the moment ๐Ÿ™‚

    • lisette here..bonmatin all lovli glambs an Jeanette..pain in hand still an non having seen thes thread til now..unsure why sometemes I dont reciv.So just visite here even in pain..Merci for posting thes tresbeau song..very hauntingly beautiful an angelique despite subject of film being such gloom of what can possible be end of l’monde..Noone else can be as comforting as l’angel hering his celestial,sweet an gentle voix here…is a rai of lit an know is mattre of teme he’ll be in a film vraimente…Blessings an Luv Lisettexoxox

    • Jeanette…all I can say is that ever since this site opened, I have found that I am so overwhelmed every time you post anything. This is yet another example of that heart- stopping moment for me. Thanks for posting it…I can’t wait to buy our gorgeous boy’s song and even go see the movie now…just to hear Adam again!!!

      Deborah in Oakville,Canada

      Glamb # ( sorry still waiting..even though I was one of the FIRST posts on your site waaay back in the IDOL Days.PLEASE let me know when I can get my number…thanks for all you do for us and ADAM).

      • Hi Deborah,
        I live in Oakville Canada too!!
        In order to join go to the page at and follow the instructions there. Basically you need to post a comment on that page (and that page only) giving your first name, screen name, and location. Wait 48 hours, then go back to that page and find your comment. Serene should have inserted your Glamb # into your comment. You wonโ€™t receive any email or notification, so itโ€™s up to you to go back and check your comment after 48 hours.
        Join the Ontario, Canada Group after on
        We are going to meet for dinner and 2012 movie on December, 13 Join us!
        Glamb #26

      • Deborah – as soon as you get your Glamb # you MUST join the GlambsOntarioCanada group. Here is the link.

        I live in downtown Toronto, but there are others in Hamilton, Mississauga, etc. (Gala – why haven’t you joined yet?!) On Friday November 13th, we are planning a dinner and a movie. Guess which one?! That’s right!! TIME FOR MIRACLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will be great to get a bunch of us together. Are the other Adam Groups planning to celebrate the movie that night as well? I see a new thread here, Jeanette! A virtual Adam party with pictures of all the groups at dinner and singing along to TFM!

        Glamb #20

        • Gala, I see now that you have now joined – Great! And you too, Helen!! WHIPPPEEEE Look forward to meeting you soon!

      • Helen/Canada says:

        Hi Deborah
        I live in Hamilton, have a good friend who lives in Oakville. Join the Ontario group with us!
        Unfortunately, I’m so sad, I won’t be able to join the group on Nov. 13, I’ll be out of town, dang!

    • Yahoo,me too Helen. Keep rocking things in Canada and I will work on spreading the news on Adam down here in the Adirondacks!

      • Helen/Canada says:

        Where are you in the Adirondacks. I drove to Syracuse for the idols concert. Are you anywhere in that area?
        Rock on Adam!

  2. Oh, wow. I love it. I love the sound, the beat, the tune…it’s all great. It’s like I imagined it would be, but of course, Adam exceeded my expectations as usual, even when I didn’t think that they could get any higher. I keep listening to it over and over…I love the falsetto…LOL, I’m sure I sound incoherent and at a loss for words…but that’s because I am! This tantalizing little clip of the song only makes me crave more!

    • When you can’t spell your own name right, that’s EXCITEMENT!!! Glambs rejoice!!!!!


        • Thanks to all for posting this, Amazing, beautiful. Baby its Time For Miracles,
          Adam is our Miracle. Oh, this song is a #1 hit for sure. He knocks it out like no one
          in the world can. Great lyrics, great beat. Oh Adam thank you for your dream , it is not only for you, but for us as well, because we get to listen to your heartfelt tunes coming out of your beautiful lips.
          Rock On My Man, love an peace to you always!

      • Jeanette,
        hehe… I spelled mine correctly though I am excited too!!! LOL
        And thanks for great news! Good start for Thanksgiving weekend in Canada…

      • LOL, ever since Adam came along I stopped studying spelling and started studying HIM. ๐Ÿ˜€

      • I know I spelled Miracle wrong…forgot the ‘s’. ADAM is a miracle!!!

      • THANK YOU JEANETTE for your promptness, I’ve been offline all day and checked in with twitter first… Lindsay Parker had a yurl there so I flew over to here!!

    • Dianne Hill says:

      I just love it so much already, it has Academy Award written all over it – yes after only 20 seconds I am sure it will win at the Oscars. Even though it was the second time of hearing it, I started with the tears again, tears of joy that is.

      I hope it will be released as a single, but if not I am definitely buying the Soundtrack, can’t live without that voice, he sends me to heaven everytime I hear it.

      • Absolutely agree, Dianne!!!

      • Helen/Canada says:

        TOTALLY! Dianne

      • Dianne, I think maybe this will be the first single released by Adam. OMG its Hot.
        Just like him! Watching the scenes of him in the studio, recording……. simply wonderful.

        • Dianne Hill says:

          Mary I don’t have a link but Michael Slezak has written an article about this song for EW. It is really good and he mentions in it that this song won’t be Adam’s single for his album and that the decision for which one will be made in a couple of weeks. I would say Time For Miracles will be a single on its own for the soundtrack of the movie.

      • YES! OSCAR worthy for SURE!! (I have been having dreams about Adamโ€™s appearance on the show even before I heard the song!) It is FANTASTIC in every way!!!!

        Glamb #20

  3. At last, it is GREAT, great arrangement, beautiful voice, Brian May description and predictions are correct, this will be a smash hit on the charts, worth waiting for, WELL DONE ADAM.

    • Toni, oh so very worth waiting for. We came home early tonight after a night out , and Oh am I
      soooo glad. What a gift to come home to. A sneak preview of Adams Time For Miracles……

      • Hello Mary C, I cannot stop listening, such pure voice, such passion, and listening to the song with part of the film, so passionate, I feel really emotional listening to Adam. I am so happy that he is finally realising his dreams.

  4. Silvana/Argentina says:

    Helen and Peaches,

    you are driving me crazy here with anticipation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m at work and can’t hear it….I’ll have to wait till I’m back at home…………WOW can’t wait, can’t wait…even if it’s just 20 seconds.

    • Silvana, I’m in the same boat you are…waiting to get home to hear it!!!

      • Silvana/Argentina says:

        Isn’t this insane…going nuts just because we can’t listen to a preview of …20 seconds???????????.

        ADAM, what are you doing to us????



      • Silvana and Jeanette, Wait untill you hear this beautiful tune. You will Love it.
        Adam has aroused us again.!!!

    • Evette #419 says:

      Silvana/Argentina. I’m sure you’ve heard it by now. It’s deffinately worth the wait!

  5. AllStarMe says:

    Honestly, the clip is nice, but nothing really stands out to me about it. I think I need to hear the whole song before I can fall in love with it.

    • WHAT THE F— !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • Yeah WTF? Are you kidding me? This snippet is way longer than any of the other Idols snippet and if by this nothing stands out to you, well you are in the wrong place. I was very happy now I am down right mad! How could anyone NOT LOVE THIS SONG? OMG, I HAVE TO TAKE A BREATHER, THIS REALLY UPSET ME.

        • Dianne Hill says:

          I’m with Trish and Adamfan1 and Helen, I got so mad when I read that this morning that I could not reply otherwise I might have been banned from the site. I don’t know how you cannot fall in love instantly with this song, the first 10 seconds into it and I was crying, I just couldn’t stop myself, I was so overcome at how beautiful the song is and how beautiful Adam sounded. It is far above “nice”. Bloody hell!!!!

          • Helen/Canada says:

            I’m laughing Dianne, you’re too cute. I can just hear you say…bloody hell….in your New Zealand accent! Is it similar to an Australian accent?

            • Dianne Hill says:

              No, not really, the Aussies wouldn’t like that at all, to be compared to the Kiwi accent. We really are quite different in the way we speak but it is a friendly rivalry. Lisa Imbruglia, who comes on this site and is our moderator is Australian and has lived here in Christchurch, New Zealand for a number of years, we have become good friends through our love for everything Adam and that is great. My ex husband is Australian and my daughter was born there (she is 30) and spent the first 12 months of her life in Australia. My son was born here in NZ.

            • AllStarMe, are we listening to the same clip? IT IS OUTSTANDING, and not just because we love Adam, by any standards it is a vocal perfection, sang with great passion, really brings to live all the emotion that the producers of the film were aiming to achieve with this song. IT IS PERFECTION PERSONIFIED.

              • AdamAdmirer says:

                Can I just add that nothing stands out more than Adam’s voice; noone could sing it better – we don’t have to hear this clip to know that.

      • Helen/Canada says:

        Ditto!!! Admfan1

    • crazy4adamXOXO says:

      I agree with you on the audio clip, but did you check out the movie clip? it has a FULL MINUTE of the song, it’s more dynamic and comes complete with snippets of Adam in the recoding studio. NICE.

    • AllStarMe……Do you know what site you’re on!!!! I can’t believe that you just said what you said!! Geeeeeze, be glad you didn’t say that in person to any one of us Glambs!!!

      • You got that right Jaberone. I hear enough of ignorant people saying bad things about Adam on other sites, so now way in hell thought it would be here. There is a longer version up there to listen too. After listening to that, there is NO WAY IN HELL YOU COULD NOT LOVE IT. I think this person is on the wrong site. Be gone with you. A true Adam fan has TASTE AND CONFIDENCE IN OUR ADAM, so get gone if you are not.

    • AllStarMe, come on now, even though it was only seconds long, you hear enough of it, to
      really appreciate Adams potential. The man can rip a song out of his mouth! I hear him say the
      word “Baby” and my heart melts.
      Oh Adam, I just dont know what to say.

      • Me neither Mary C. This song just grabs you, holds you, comforts you, and then BAM kisses you all over with feeling. I know I will be hearing this beautiful song in my dreams tonight. ๐Ÿ˜‰

        • Silvana/Argentina says:

          It is as adam says in the longer clip, a song to grab your heart. Even with the 30 seconds or minute of it, it does that……. grab your heart.

          How can anyoone convey so much feeling in just a few seconds. ONLY ADAM CAN.

          • Helen/Canada says:

            Oh girls, can you just IMAGINE when we get to hear the whole song!!! I know I’m going to cry my eyes out!!!! Gee, I can’t wait! I know we shouldn’t wish our life away, but just this once, I wish it was the day of release for this song….and his cd……and his tv appearances….and his tour!! Ok, ok, I’m wishing my life away, but I WANT ADAM!!!

    • Evette #419 says:

      ARE YOU CRAZY? Just kidding. I disagree with you but you are entitled to your opinion.

      • Evette #419 says:

        sorry my comment was for allstar!

        • Evette,
          I agree with you and I disagree with AllStarMe.
          BUT you are right… Everybody is entitled to his/her own opinion. Let’s not bite them for having different opinion … unless they “bite” Adam…. LOL ( and she didn’t bite him…she just didn’t get the song. Right, AllStarMe????)

  6. OMG cant wait. I just keep listening to the preview over and over and getting bigger goose bumps every time. That voice .. OMG MG MG… CAN’T WAIT TO HEAR THE REST AND SEE THE VIDEO.

  7. GLORIOUS! Thanks for posting so quickly, Jeanette – it just came up my Twitter! LOVE the sound but aren’t they MEAN only letting us hear 20 seconds of it!!! I can’t stand the waiting but this will tide me over in the meantime!!!

    Hugs to all!!!

    Glamb #203

  8. Giggle — I mean Glamb #20 – we’re ALL forgetting our own names and numbers! That’s what Adam does to us!!!! LOL!

  9. Glambertcraze says:

    Glamb#358 I think
    Finalllllly something to listen to. Its great, I can hardly wait to hear the rest. I can just imagine how it all sounds.
    And this is just a song for a movie, But of course it is Adam!!

  10. Jeanette, thank you so much! I have goosebumps, I am shaking, I am not sure whether I want to laught or cry! I agree with Peaches, the falsetto in the chorus is absolute magic. If the preview has blown me away, damn I don’t know what the full song will do to me. ADAM, I LOVE YOU, ADORE YOU, THINK YOU ARE THE BEST GIFT … E V E R!!!!!!!

    I contacted a radio station in Cape Town and told them about Adam Lambert. I appealed to them to pleeeeeeease listen to a few of his songs … and showcase his music. I have heard from the bloody %^&&^$$& but I am not done yet. Now I can go back and tell them to listen to this preview. Right now I just want to listen to this preview over and over again.

    Love ya all! Ingrid

    • Sorry, forgot to say … Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmwah


        • Hi Ofra, I am going to tell them all, “Imagine, you could be the first radio station in South African to be playing his music!”

          • Hi Ingrid
            Did you know that Mad World was on KFM 94.5 for a couple of weeks.
            Love Gail (from Melkbosch)
            Glam #383

            • Hi Gail! Are you serious??? From now on I will tune in to KFM 94.5. Who played Adam’s music and did s/he comment on Adam’s phenomenal talent?????

              Gail, I know your children are on school holidays until the 13th and thought I would wait until then to contact you!

              Thanks for bringing me up to speed!

              Mmmmmmmmmwah, Ingrid

            • Hi Gail

              I dropped Benito of KFM – 94.5 an email this morning. I hope he responds. Ryan Seacrest has a relationship with KFM 94.5 so that is probably why they aired Mad World.

              Will keep you posted!

              Mmmmmmmmmmwah, Ingrid

  11. as i listen to song …am cryiiing.. it’s stuck in my head.. can’t wait
    to hear the rest of the song!

    luv u Adam!!!

    leil glamb #40

  12. Jeanette, is it going to be released as a single or on the 2012 sound track?

  13. Dianne Hill says:

    OMFG, I now have tears streaming down my face, that is just beautiful, the moment I heard his voice though I couldn’t stop myself, the tears just came, I am so overcome with emotion right now. It is a crime to make us wait any longer, I want to hear all of that song now, goddamit.

    Thank you Jeanette for putting it here. No wonder Brian May was raving about him, how could you not. I have fallen in love with that song already and all it took was one note from our darling sexy boy.

    • I agree Dianne. It blew me away and I cannot believe how much I love this song and it made me love Adam even more, never thought THAT was possible. I cannot wait till his album and to hear the rest of this historic beautiful song.

    • Dianne, know what you mean, no time to be horny right now. This is all serious ,beautiful
      stuff. Adam is our light to shine through our hearts. The man is pure beauty.
      Every day we have to wait for his music, is soo worth it. He knows what he is doing.


    Okay, 31 seconds HAVE GOT be enough for now!
    This is really strange, because probably like most of you guys I “google” Adam’s name for updates several (!!!!) times a day, and I JUST COULDN’T BELIEVE MY EYES, because this time, the most anticipated news WERE FINALLY HERE!

    Okay, deep breaths now, checking my pulse (1000 beats per minute)… This is so exciting and by the way, if I forgot to mention I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the song!

    Another thing, this is the the first place I rushed to to share my joy. Love you, Glambs xxx

    • Evette #419 says:

      UK4ADAM, You can have Google send you automatic e-mail Alerts when there is somthing new about ADAM. Just go to Google and type in Alerts. They will ask you for the Subject you want to be alerted about. I did this and I get like 20 e-mails a day about ADAM!

  15. AdamAddict says:

    OMG,OMG,OMG! When I saw there’s a preview for that 30 sec,my heart beat so hard and when I play it,I was covering my mouth to stop me from screaming.And that before he sing.When I heard it,I got goosebump immediately!WAAAAAAAARGH, that’s amazing!!!!The song is beautiful and Adam sang beautifully!Imagine how am I going to hear it for 4 mins?God,this is so great!!!I can’t wait to hear the whole song.The hell with only one Adam song in the whole sountrack CD,Imma gonna buy it anyway.Oh Gosh,I think Imma gonna pass out.Fuh,fuh,fuh!!Breath in,breath out! I caaaaaaan’t wait another day,just give me the damn CD! Krumping everybody!! ๐Ÿ˜›

    • Dianne Hill says:

      I’m with you Emili, give us the song RIGHT F******G NOW, FOR GOD’S SAKE. What are they doing to us. I too will be buying the whole Album and the single if it is released as a single, who the F**k cares. I love it, I love him, aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

      I’ve listened to it a few times now and still each time I hear him, I start crying. What the hell is the whole song going to do to me, Imma gonna be a mess, but Adam is worth it.

      I LOVE IT. I want it, right now. Bloody sick of this waiting, it is doing my head in.

      • AdamAddict says:

        I know!This is crazy.Imma just about going to bed and saw this and how am I going to sleep now?Oh God,I played like thousand times now and still ,my heart beating so fast,I can’t stop smiling and the same time,I wanna cry!!WTH?Am I normal? What Adam did to us?This is sick,the song is sick,I love being sick!Just release it already!!!Aaaargh!! I can’t just listen this 30secs over and over again!!Who am I kidding,HELL YES I CAN!!LOL!Thank god,I haven’t sleep yet!Still super excited! ๐Ÿ˜€


          • Helen/Canada says:

            AdamAddict, Dianne Ofra
            I’m laughing, you guys are so funny, but I totally agree, he is driving me NUTS!!! Please, please, please, we just want the song NOW. And I’m like you, I’m buying everything, I don’t care, I have to have it all!!!

            • I’ve already ordered a couple of copies of the soundtrack at Amazon.

              I’m going nuts waiting for the whole song…even more now since I heard this “tease”. This song will surely be nominated for an Oscar…look out world—HERE COMES ADAM!!!

              • jaberone, Adam is here! Just the beginning of many greats from this awesome talent……..

                • PS. clear off a space on your shelf Adam, for the Oscar!!!!!

                  • Helen/Canada says:

                    Oh yes, Mary, you are so right!! Our boy is going to be a STAR!!

                    • He is already a star, but he will be a world wide super star……..if he ain’t already which I think he is. UPDATE: I KNOW HE IS A WORLD WIDE SUPER STAR. OUT.

                      Helen I love the way you wrote “our boy”. I don’t know why but that just sounds so damn sexy. ๐Ÿ˜‰ LOL

                    • Helen/Canada says:

                      Oh, I know he is a STAR now Trish, but soon the WHOLE WORLD WILL KNOW, EVEN THOSE WHO HAVE PUT HIM DOWN. BOY WILL THEY HAVE TO EAT CROW!!

                  • Only one Oscar, no, he will have lots, he needs to built a very large shelf to place them on. For sure he is going to be top of the UK charts as well. Yes Helen of Canada, all those ignorant people who made adverse comments about our Adam, all those who, from jealousy, said he will soon be forgotten, go and hide yourselves in shame, ADAM IS HERE TO STAY FOR A VERY, VERY, VERY LONG TIME cause there are a lot of people out here who love him.

              HAVE A NICE WEEKEND

              • AdamAddict says:

                LOL!Ofra, wait for me! I get in the jet right now! Oh wait,look,Donald Trump gonna pick me up!Awesome! See yer in few hours! ๐Ÿ˜›


                  • Helen/Canada says:

                    That sounds like a great idea Ofra, leave the Donald and bring Adam! I’ll be there!!!
                    MWAH to you!

      • Dianne Im with you that 20 secs is going round and round and round in my head, I just know i will love it all will buy everything i cab . did you get any info from the cd and dvd store, i have been in hassling my guy again on thurs, but no news. You would think they would have something by now with 2012 so close, oh well good things come to those who wait, and man have we all waited, not patiently tho,


    • Silvana/Argentina says:

      Emili, I see that you found out about the preview. I’ve sent you an email telling you about this.
      Love you sis.

      • AdamAddict says:

        I emailed U the VIDEO!!! Waaaargh,it’s still in moderation here,so go check your email,sis!Who has my email,go check now,It’s freaking awesome.I think I almost got a heart attack! Waaaaaargh!ADAMAZING!!! ENCORE,ENCORE,ENCORE ADAAAAAM!! <3

  16. cheryl 334 says:

    THERE’S so very little of it, but at the same time it gives me a feeling of relief. That’s a strange way to put it, but, I just felt like I could breathe a bit easier after listening to it. Almost like validating that Adam is really still alive and a song of his WILL be out soon. His voice is magical. He can do whatever he wants to with that beautiful instrument! Gorgeous, of course!

    love-peace-light-joy-happiness 4 U Adam

  17. cheryl 334 says:

    I had to correct my Glamb number from 343 to 334

  18. Yeah! Love it!

  19. AdamAddict says:


    • AA, thank you my sweet, beautiful, adorable Glamb sista! I am crying my heart out. Who else, who else could pull this off but ADAM. It is f$%^^&king AWESOME!

      GLambs, I wish I could be with all of you right now and we could just have one massive huddle. You know what I am going to the radio stations in Cape Town and make sure that they listen to this. They are either going to listen or throw me out. If they throw me out I will contact the media and never mind the negative publicity I get, people who don’t know about Adam will get to know about him. My first approach will be to charm my way in.

      • AdamAddict says:

        If they kicking you out,I’m gonna fly there and kick their a**! “Make sure they listen to this” Yes,Ingrid,make sho of that! It’s freaking beautiful.Still listening! ~sigh~ I just love it! We should make pyjamas party,we all lie down on the floor with slurpee in our hand and listen this freaking 30secs over and over again! ๐Ÿ˜›

        • Evette #419 says:

          I feel like I am 12 years old! I want to take November 13 off from work. Go see 2012. Buy the CD. See 2012 again…play the CD all night …and a slurpee would be okay too….

          • Helen/Canada says:

            Yes, Evette, I know what you mean! When I was young, the Beatles were making it big and I was a huge fan. When their movies came out “A Hard Days Night” and “Help”, we use to go to the movie theatre on a Sat. and stay all day. We just watched it over and over and screamed like a bunch of lunatics. That’s what I feel like now, I just want to jump up and down and scream all for ADAM!. I love him so much!

        • AA – Chief bulge pincher, Mary C – Chief tongue wagger, Cheryl – 007, Jeanette – Chief Butt Kicker … and the rest of the Adam’s Family, I have contacted another radio station in Cape Town, thanks to Gail telling me that they played Mad World a few times, so let’s see what happens. If there is no response, I will need you to come and do the honours with me, i.e. seriously kick butt! Hope that I can rely on you folk to help me do some damage!

          Mmmmmmmmwah, Ingrid

      • Silvana/Argentina says:

        Ingrid, I
        loved what you said about having a massive huddle. I feel the same. It’s so overwhelming what we are all feeling, it would be so nice just to be able to hug each and everyone, or all together, and feel closer in this sharing of Adam’s music.

  20. Helen/Canada says:

    I posted this to you because we have talked about it before and where better to post than under Time for Miracles.
    Michael Sarver just tweeted “Thank God I’ve changed. A narrow mind usually stems from a lack of knowledge. But if u listen, u learn and if u learn u grow. That growth can birth a more open mind and a bigger heart.” Question from follower: Did Adam help you with that change? Answer from Michael, “yes he did”.
    Just like you and I talked about, that Adam’s loving soul reaches out to people with such a bright light and positive message. Just wanted to share that with you.

    • Yes!!!! Helen, I took a real liking for Michael because he was willing to open his mind and learn. Adam is a force for learning and change just by being who he is, but his vocal talent adds to the exposure he will get all over the world.

      As Oprah has said, “When you know better, you do better”. Michael Sarver is doing better thanks to Adam.

    • Helen, thank you for posting, I said it a long time ago, Adam is like the living??? you know what
      I mean. He just pulls so much good out of people. Look at Michael S. from Texas, the rough
      tough state of Texas , getting to know Adam brought a whole new outlook on life to him.
      I am so glad he speaks the truth and admits this.
      peace and love

      • Helen/Canada says:

        Mary, Theresa
        Theresa, I too took a liking to Michael because of his obvious respect for Adam. And Mary, I too thought the same thing about Michael being this big tough lug from Texas and look how he’s grown because of Adam. I get so emotional just thinking about it. When I read his tweet, I just started to cry and couldn’t stop. Adam is a true gift to the world.

    • I like hearing that about Michael. I remember reading somewhere that someone had asked Adam if there was anyone on Idol that he did not get along with, and he answered Yes, but won’t say who for now. He said maybe after the tour. This was asked BEFORE THE TOUR. I noticed he never did say who it was but I get the feeling it was Michael or Danny. But it don’t matter because as you can tell they all got closer during the Tour, and I believe whoever that person was Adam did change them therefore they changed in how they felt about Adam. Isn’t Adam’s pure love fantastic? ๐Ÿ™‚

      • I agree, Trish! How could anyone NOT love our Adam!? He is such an amazing person – so full of love and openess and thoughtfulness. I have been listening over and over and over to these short clips of Time For Miracles and am feeling so emotional!! As I listen to Adamโ€™s soaring angelic, yet oh so powerful, voice fill the air, I am re-reading all the wonderful comments here and loving all of YOUR excitement as well.

        Itโ€™s almost 2:30 AM here in Toronto and I am just too overwhelmed to sleep! I feel such joy in my heart. Thank you my sister and fellow Glambs! Good night to all!


        Glamb #20

      • TRish,
        It was Danny… I have no doubt about it!!!

      • Trish, you are so right, by the end of the idol tour, they seemed to be so close. Remember
        the one video about what they all like about Adam, they all had great things to say about him.
        The tour wouldnt have been the same without him, Thats what Scott said, I’ll never forget
        that compliment!

        • Helen/Canada says:

          Mary, I thought I knew which video you were talking about, but I don’t remember Scott saying that. Would love to see it, do you have the link?
          Also, there is a video where Michael said that Adam was his mentor, not sure if it’s the same one.

          • Helen, I wished I would have thrown it into my favs, but I didnt. I’ll have to search you
            tube. Its one of the vids. that’s titled something like, What the idols think of Adam??
            They all had great, great comments about Adam.

    • AdamAddict says:

      Thank Helen for telling me.It’s really good to know.He not only changed Michael but all of us.I wonder if Adam knew that?As I said before,who hates him should just try to hang out with him for a day.Throw that hate away,just know Adam for a day.I bet they all gonna fell in love with him!OMG,this powerful voice singing this beautiful song can kill me slowly! I don’t want to die just yet! ๐Ÿ™

    • Helen, between tears and goosebumps, I am now a total mess! Thank you! Good on Michael and I respect him for being big enough to have said what he did.

      • Helen/Canada says:

        Hi Girls
        I don’t think Adam realizes the effect he has on people! He’s always referring to the fans love of his music, he doesn’t understand that it’s not only his amazing voice, but his AMAZING SELF that we love so much. He is such a pure honest soul, as we said Emili, how can anyone not love him! I just don’t understand these people who don’t love him. They are missing out on such a wonderful experience. Ah, more for us, I guess. Yes, Ingrid, I too am a mess everytime I think about Michael’s words and Adam’s loving being–he just overwhelmes me….ok…. so much that I just lost my train of thought–duh! I’m laughing, I can’t remember what I was going to say!! That’s the effect of Adam! Maybe it will come to me later, LOL!

  21. Love it! Love it!

  22. There’s a site that shows a clip of the movie with snippets of Adam in the studio recording ATFM. It sort of sounds a little bit like “Want” to me.

  23. LibraLamb7 says:

    There’s a bit longer version of TFM here w/a little commentary by ADAM! LOVE IT!!!!

    Candace #388

    • Candace!!!!!!!!!!
      Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Can hardly breath!!!!!!!!

    • Helen/Canada says:

      Oh Candace, thank you sooooooooooo much. And with my new found skill, thanks to you, I have already downloaded it!!!!! hee, hee. I’m so excited!

  24. OMG OMG OMG~~~!! check out his lnk!!

    Aam’s interview about the “time for miracles” & song with the 2012 trailor.


  25. AdamAdmirer says:

    Love it! Here’s a video with Adam talking and seems a little longer of him singing:

  26. HI GUYS

  27. Oh My God!!!! Now,i so missed him after listening to this preview…..He’s so, so good….My patience is finally paid off after listening to his wonderful, wonderful voice again even though it’s only 30 seconds. can’t wait for the whole single to come out…..

  28. Finally heard it…gave me chills! So many emotions in so few seconds…from despair to hope. The lyrics soar on Adam’s voice to heights that left me breathless not only with the emotion in the song, but awe at Adam’s voice. I think all of us will have that snippet replaying over and over in our heads for a long time!

    • Silvana/Argentina says:

      At last I could hear it…..Now I’ll warch the longer one. But is simply AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL. The words, the voice. It really moves you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • Silvana/Argentina says:

        I’ve seen the longer version. IT IS SO POWERFUL, THE IMAGES AND HIS VOICE.


    • Jeanette, you’re a true leader. thanks for posting this piece. I do hear these words over and over in my head, love it and him. For you to post this w/o even hearing it, must have been
      dreadful, you gave us all this gift firsthand.
      peace and love

  29. Beautiful…..

  30. ladyc9543 #481 says:

    I Looooooovvvvveeeee this song or should I say 86minutes of it…LOL I can/t wait to hear it all….I am so excited!!! Chris, Ohio # 481

  31. wow! that song is amazing – just like adam!! he exceeded my expectations as usual. i keep listening to the song over and overโ€ฆi’m going to go listen to it again!

  32. I am so tickled! It has an awesome kick! Can’t wait to hear the entire song. Love! Love! LOve! it Adam!

  33. crazy4adamXOXO says:

    LOVING the movie clip with a FULL MINUTE of the song complete with snippets of Adam in the studio.



  34. The AOL link doesn’t work on iPhone or other PCs without a Flash, so here is the YouTube link:

    Love as always xxx

    Glamb # 104

  35. puteri abdul says:

    I looooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeee it,
    I want to to cry ………..

  36. Glam #444
    Lord have mercy on us! What a voice! Why are we all crying? Wow!

  37. Hi, me again :-))

    Another strange idea came to me…
    Does anybody think that the song finishes in a very very very similar way as “Want”???
    I don’t know… I’d like to think that Adam is trying to make a subtle point that this is his official, legitimate debut!!!
    Or maybe this is just my sleep-deprived and over-excited mind… It is 2:15 in London and I know I won’t be going to sleep any time soon.

    Glamb # 104


    • Dianne Hill says:

      Time for Miracles wasn’t written by Adam, sorry I don’t know who wrote it, but it was not Adam and Want was written by him, so just a coincidence I think.

      • Actually, Dianne
        Adam didn’t write WANT. It was some Michael Burtscher (have no idea who he is)
        Go to


  38. This song is absolutly beautiful from what I just heard. I can’t wait to hear the whole song. It gave me chills and tears at the same time. Adam your amazing.

  39. silversetsfire says:

    EPIC, the video is soooooo amazing. I can’t stop watching it!

  40. AdamRocks! says:

    O.M.F.G! The song is so BREATHTAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! I’m up in the clouds, shaking, with goosebumps. . . I’m just no more good tonight. . . all I want to do is listen to it over and over and over. . .

    Cindy in MS
    Glamb #37

  41. ToHelen of Canada….thank you for for posting Michael’s comment. I truly believe Adam has opened the minds and hearts of many people and that ” A CHANGE IS GOTTA COME”. We are one and this beautiful man and his beautiful music is leading us in the right direction.

  42. Go to YOU TUBE…time for miracles adam lambert…..MCR thy hero did a 2:04 of the song with no commentary…it’s great and will hold us till the real thing (???) comes along.

  43. The longer the wait,the better it gets!!! now I take Brian May’s word for sure when he said the song was stunning. WOWWWW adam looks and sounds so pro, like his done it for life. GO ADAM!!

  44. Is there anyone else but Adam who could have done this song? No. Could anyone else have given this incredible song the power, the heart, and the sweeping scope that it has except Adam? No. Does Adam stand alone in our generation and in his? Yes. Could anyone else be the Voice of this New Millenium except Adam Lambert……..NO. Were we right about him?……..YES, YES, YES, YES!!

    And it is so GOOD to see his sweet, dear face again….I hope we NEVER have to wait this long again.

    • Lorrin, do keep these words of yours, they are great!! “.. the power, the heart, the sweeping scope”…

      and VOICE OF THE MILLENIUM He is indeed! And in many ways as well as in singing.

      • No Lorrin, I can’t imagine anyone else singing this song and doing it justice. After I listen to Adam, the voice of every other singer I listen to sounds thin and strained, like they’re trying to get the notes out but can’t. With Adam, the power is so effortless.

        • Sometimes I think, Jeanette, Terry, dear Glambs, that we and Adam, and the whole wide world are coming together and converging as one for a very special reason that hasn’t been fully revealed yet. Who is the one person asked to sing the anthem of a movie that signifies the END OF THE WORLD? What more portentous and somber thing could there be? But out of the cataclysm, when all the world is torn apart and ripped in pieces, and people are scattered to the winds, one light dawns and one voice breaks out over the disastrous ruin of the earth to proclaim that there is still hope. And the voice chosen to signify that hope is Adam’s. Yes, Adam is joy, and fun, and laughter, and light, good times, sexiness, and life-affirming radiance. But he is also a man seriously engaged with the world, and ever more so as he goes further along in his journey. Many times as he has flashed by in his headlong flight toward fame, I have had a glimpse of wings as he passed by….but being Adam, he always stops for a few moments, puts on his boyish face and dazzling smile, and he is one of us again, laughing, being with his friends, giving interviews, going about town, being ‘just Adam’. Nonetheless, the first thing that he does in his career debut is sing a song about the most important event that could ever happen in the history of the world….it’s not the normal fare for other ‘gods of rock’. Adam has done this kind of thing before in his taking the time to sing for Chabad, as Joshua on stage, and in ‘Jesus Christ Superstar’. There is a thoughtful, searching soul in Adam Lambert. And I find that fascinating, comforting, and strengthening to know….

          Did you know that in one of the great religions of the world, the four great angels of the heavens were given the task of collecting dust from the four corners of the earth…..and when those particles of dust were brought together, Adam was created….and one of those four great angels was Israfel, who was the Master of Music..

          • Lisette here..a petit hello to all glambs an belleamie Lorrin..merci pour tout toi agree Adam etes an angelique presence,an bringes comforte,joie in temes of illness,elation,celebration,worries..anyteme,nite au oui Adam was created an destine to be here in our trobled temes,global warming,war torn countries,financial global in a futuristic film 2012,of what can possible occur al le fin de l’monde..heaven forbid..Yes thinq Adam vraimente was chosen for thes song as I av always thout he was an angel d’musique,tresbeau hearte,soul,voix et face..just looking into his aqua eyes thet illuminate such warmth,kindness,compassion an a soothing tranquilitie..An like an angel feling safe from thes catastrophic events thet j’espere will never be in our lifeteme..Blessings an luv to all glambs an always for Adam a constant rai d’ heales,soothes any trobles,illness,trajedieis,sadness feelings of joie et amour!…Jetaime toujours thes gifted artiste…Lisettexoxo

          • Dear dear Lorrin – once again your words have left me limp and weeping over my keyboard! Your images are truly amazing – I am seeing it all in my mind as you describe it so eloquently. There are no accidents! I too do believe in all my heart that our Adam has been brought here to us at this time, in this place to have a MAJOR impact on all of us! Thank you again so much for sharing with all of us.

            Love and hugs,

            Glamb #20

          • Oh Lorrin, once again I find myself mesmerized by your words. Yes, Adam is not normal fair and when I think of him I think not of a Christian, Muslim, Jew or anything other than a beautifully deep spiritual being. Thank you my dear friend! Today is like Xmas, we went from a 31 second preview to a 2 minute preview. Thanks all the contributors. Today is a day I really wished I could be physically close to my Glamb family. I am in spirit but i just need to give the entire Adam’s Family a hug. Mmmmmmmmmmmwah, Ingrid

            • You honor me, dear Lisette, Jane, and Ingrid, with your beautiful words. Thank you so much, my dear friends. Your love for Adam is every bit as great as my own. What a wonderful journey we are all sharing with this beautiful man!

            • Meant normal fareLol

    • LORRIN HI ! I was just about to go tweet you because I hadn’t seen you on here when I was posting.. but I just scrolled down and saw your name.. . I was afraid you were going to miss the Adam action.. Glad to see you !

      • Thanks for thinking of me, dear Adamfan, sometimes I have to rest and stay out of things for awhile…but just know that I’m usually peeking around corners, sneaking up on Adam information and making off with it as fast as I can almost every day, and far into the night. Couldn’t let this one get by me!

      • There is a new video on youtube, I sent it to Emili .. it has both of the song samples on it so you can here both the short and the longer version.. Emili, please bring it over to share … MY SISTER GLAMBS, CAN YOU JUST IMAGINE BEING ABLE TO WATCH ADAM IN THE VIDEO HE JUST SHOT FOR THIS SONG ???? OMG. I CAN’T WAIT TO WATCH HIM FOR 4 WHOLE MINS. SINGING THIS BEAUTIFUL SONG.


      • Oh dear Ofra, how are you this morning in Israel? Tell me, did you get your Twitter going yet? Tell me when you do, and come join me over there, too. Remember my name on Twitter is AdamssAngel. Shabat Shalom to you in Israel, too, my friend!


  46. puteri abdul says:

    for most of you guys out there, you all can go to sleep with adam’s voice from the song in your dreams…..

    but for some people from the other side of the world, like me, who just woke up and find out this piece of freakingkly amazing sound of adam………. I just could not get out from my bed to start my day !!!!!!!!!

  47. For us fanatics:

    A ‘looped’ version of Time for Miracles over and over and over…. for over 2 minutes…


  48. AllaboutAdam says:

    It’s stuck in my head – burned in – forever now…. from what little we have of it – his amazing highs and lows and change-ups (don’t know all of the technical terms) are really evident in the song… he sounds SO MUCH MORE POWERFUL than ever before, i think…don’t you? ..I mean, his voice always comes from the heart, but something about this one says “LISTEN UP…..I MEAN BUSINESS !!” More proof of what he can do with more freedom and better tech equipment, etc….A definite grammy winner- his first of many. CONGRATS ADAM! What a voice, what a man… I’m going back to listen again,,, and again,,, so i can have it fresh while i fall asleep tonight ;o)

  49. cheryl 334 says:

    Just got to see and hear the newest vid above. OMG! To see Adam sing, to hear that voice doing something totally new…, not words!! He looked so comfortable and lide he’s been doing this all his life!!! He just MADE me waNT TO SEE THE MOVIE!!! I love seeing the words, sung by : Adam Lambert. I got so excited, looking around and saw the little box that said “yound Adam Trailer” and thought it was something to do with Adam, clicked on and kept watching waitting for Adam to either appear or start singing!!! hahahahahahaha!!!!

  50. It’s so hard to WAIT!! I’m so looking forward to the movie and to his album – it’s just making me CRAZY!

  51. If a few seconds of a new song affects us like this, can you imagine what’s gonna happen when we have a whole entire new album of full-length songs?

    • It almost gives me a heart attack just thinking about it, Jeanette! BRING IT ON!!!!!!!

      Glamb #20

    • adamismyangel says:

      I know Jeanette!! We’re going to be having multiple Adamgasms, & possibly heart failure from all the excitement!!!


  52. For those who want to know more about the film 2012 go to official movie site find out who the actors are, the director, and most of all,

    release dates for all over the world. Ingrid, for SA it’s Dec 4 2009.

    • Yo Mother T, thanks! I am going to ask Gail if she would like to go along with me. I need to see it with a Glamb!

      This is a shout out to any Glamb or visitor to this site who is in Cape Town!!!! Are you interested in going to see 2012 as a Glamb group????? Speak now or forever hold your peace!!!

  53. Adam is only working with established producers who specialize in traditional, homogenized sound. This track is a case in point. His voice is unnecessarily doubled and the mix is highly compressed with vocal down, all typical of the homogenized crap that passes for pop music today.

    I love Adam’s voice and I don’t like the way it is produced here at all. Of course, I am only listening to a snippet, so I reserve the right to reassess when I hear the full track. I certainly like the lyric “A Time for Miracles” as that is symbolic to me of Adam’s unique role in our primordial reawakening.

    The point is, Adam has a wondrous voice that can smolder, rock, soar, even a capella, i.e, NAKED. He doesn’t need to be produced in this way, a la Britney Spears, to shine.

    I love Adam and I love Adam’s voice; this production leaves me cold. However, please do not let me rain on your parade, as we all love Adam, no matter what. It’s just that as a songwriter/producer, I have a particular point of view.

    I personally wish Adam would follow his own unique instincts and forge his own path, without relying on all the old, tired, boring pop producers of the past. Adam has what it takes to succeed, all on his own.

    • Please let me elaborate. When voices are doubled (meaning the singer sings a second track exactly the same as the first and then they are combined in the final mix), it is usually done as technique when the original vocal is too thin or weak. For example, Madonna (whom I greatly admire), doubles everything, as her basic voice is a bit thin. Adam doesn’t need to be doubled. Adam’s voice is strong and incredible as is.

      • Songwriter, very interesting, not being a professional in the music business, I would not have even noticed the doubling. Adams voice is wondrous naked, and his falsettos, out of
        this world! Lets hope he uses his own brilliant ,expertise to rule his career. He is so excited to be working with all of these recognizable producers. Hope he continues to stand
        out from everyone else, like he always has. He’s so intelligent, he just has to know what he
        is doing.
        Rock On Adam

    • Dianne Hill says:

      You may well be right Songwriter4Adam, the thing is, this isn’t his song, he was asked to do it for the movie, he probably did not have a say in how it was laid down for the production of it, they would have wanted it to sound the way it is. I love it. All I can tell you, as a listener, I don’t care, it was the pure emotion of the song and Adam’s wonderful voice that hooked me and rolled me in and that was in the space of about 5-10 seconds or so and by that time I had tears streaming down my face with the emotion of it all. It is beautiful, Adam is beautiful and I don’t worry about what anyone else thinks.

      • the greatest thing about Adam is how his the appropriate emotion he brings to every song he sings. I agree with songwriter.However if you listen to a popular radio station around here- they replay the same songs over and over-some good,some not so good. Mostly middle of the road stuff. I want Adam’s song to be played on that station over and over just like Katy Perry,Daughtry and Miley Cyrus.I want it to be stuck in people’s heads. I also want people to stand up in the theaters and cheer for the song.

        • Tina, thanks for your remarks. You also bring out a great point – that Adam is as good an actor as he is a singer – that’s why he can really bring tremendous depth of emotion to everything he sings.

          I also would love to hear Adam on the radio but not if he starts sounding like everyone else.

          • Songwriter, I believe you are closer to the music biz? (in LA??) A question, I am reading a novel about a singer (fiction) but it says that radio stations are actually secretly paid to play a new song a certain amount of times per week or month. As long as the dj says something like “Brought to you by….” it is legal. Is this true?

            It is obvious at times that a certain song is being plugged on radio. Is this because there is demand for it, or is there something more sinister at play?

      • That’s true, Dianne. Adam’s work on this track is what’s known as a “work-for-hire”. Good point.

  54. Dianne Hill says:

    We have all been saying lately, since the Question of the Day came on the scene, about how lame Adam’s official website is, well I have just been over there, thought I should check out today’s question, same old s**t but what amazed me is they did not have the link for Time for Miracles. Couldn’t find it anywhere. That is so poor for an official website to be that bad. I can’t understand it, this site is supposed to be a representation of Adam and they are letting him down so badly.

    Does anyone have any ideas on how to make them wake up to themselves, they need to represent Adam in a much better light. I am quite frankly, disgusted at the way they are handling this.

    • I agree with you totally, Diane! I have thought that from the start. They should be so on TOP of things – the FIRST with the news really – but they just aren’t. Wonder what the story is there? Maybe because it’s just the business end of things for them (“Oh, yeah, I guess we need a website”) and they are not true fans like we are. There’s no PASSION in what they do and with Adam, well, how could there NOT be PASSION!!??

      Anyway, that’s why we spend out time HERE with the Glambs and not there! So, other than continuing to Tweet Adam and direct his attention here (does he even see and read out tweets do you think?) or writing directly to someone at RCA and 19 Productions with our opinion, what can we do? Maybe Adam is just too humble to say anything at this point and besides, he is too busy with other things right now and likely doesn’t spend much time on the site.

      Anyway, don’t even bother going there. Stay here with us Glambs. We have everything ADAM that you could possibly need (with the exception of the %$#*& CD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry that just slipped out!)

      Glamb #20

      • Dianne Hill says:

        Don’t worry Jane, if I ever go to that site, I am there for may two or three minutes and then it is always straight back here. I love this site so much and I love everyone here, I feel like I know you all and you are all my extended family. PLL and a big mwah to you all and virtual hugs.

        Dianne Glamb #356

        • Right back at ya, Diane!!

          I was telling a friend today about this site (she likes Adam too but isn’t obsessed and totally consumed with him as I am!) and the fact that at 4:45 on a Saturday afternoon, I am still sitting here at my computer in my robe – no shower – no lunch – no grocery shopping – no laundry – no nothing – except lots and lots and lots of our ADAM! Ask me if I am happy – go ahead! Ask me! YESSSSSSSS!! Extremely happy! But now I MUST pull myself away as I am having friend over tonight and I have to make my place reasonably tidy. I will be back later tonight! MMMWWAAAHH!

          Glamb #20

          • Dianne Hill says:

            Oh Jane, I love it, I sat here at my computer at 8am this morning (Sunday) and thought I will just listen to the clip once, yeah right. One and a half hours later I had to drag myself away because I am going out today, in about 15 minutes actually, but what am I doing – again – sitting here at the computer.

            I am sure your friends will understand, just show them the clip of Adam and they will understand everything, housework is not important as compared to watching our darling man, nothing is as important as watching him.

            Dianne #356.

            • Helen/Canada says:

              Dianne and Jane
              I’m laughing, boy can I relate to that–sitting in your robe, no eating, no drinking, no housework, etc, etc. I say, I’ll just check real quick and hours later, I’m still here at the computer. I have had to cut down lately though, I am soooo behind in everything and I have a lot of stuff coming up, I just have to get some things done!! LOL
              P.S. I wish I could access this site at work, but our stupid server won’t allow it!!

              • Do you know how many times I have looked at the clock and told myself.. ” ok 20 more mins and I am turning off the computer and getting some wash done.. ect.. 2 hrs later.. still on the computer…

                • Dianne, Helen, Jane, Admfan1, you know it. I tell my family , going down to exercise, which I always do, then hop on the computer afterwards. They just know, they’ll see me in a few hours. Time flies
                  by when we’re having so much fun.

              • Glad you can all relate to what I was saying – I knew that my darling Glambs would understand! So here I am now at almost 1:00 AM on Sunday morning. My friends have left and I am back here on the computer looking over the latest comments and listening to TFM for the 200th time. I MUST get myself to bed soon but had to check in first. Good night all! Each night I go to sleep brings me one day closer to 2012, the CD launch, the tour, etc. etc. So that is a good thing! Take care!

                Glamb #20


  55. Dont like it. This is too Sweet. Sorry ๐Ÿ™

    • WOW Megan,

      I admire you for saying what you think, after all thats what this is about right? But you better batten down the hatches ’cause you may be in for an all out fierce attack.

      Did you listen to the movie trailer version? I don’t love the song but Adams voice is AWESOME -DYNAMIC – BEAUTIFUL.


  56. WTF ?????? I thought Adam was Rock. My Mom will like it.

    • Adam is a chameleon don’t forget! He can do ANYTHING and likes lots of variety in his life. He likes to keep us all guessing about what he will do next and that’s why I love him so. He has introduced me to all types of different music and artists who I did not know. That is what he does – he is a real trend-setter and we would all be smart to go along for the ride!!! (IMHO)

      Glamb #20

      • Amen Jane!!! … and what a glorius journey it has been so far!

        • AdamAddict says:

          I don’t want to hear Adam in one genre.He is so versatiles ,he should sing all kind of music! Except country unless he twisted like ROF,then it’s cool! ๐Ÿ™‚ But if he twisted it ,it won’t be country!!! Whatever,but only rock?? Nah, I want more Adam,ADAMORE!~nodding~

          • The best thing about Adam is that he is so versatile, I love his own interpretation of everything he does. He did say that his album will have a mix of genre. The album will be pure Adam, the 2012 Time for Miracles words have to portray the theme to of the filem, what really makes it emotional is Adam’s beautiful voice, to me it makes not difference if I listne to the song on its own or with the film, the beautiful voice and the emotion is till there. Only one man can do this, ADAM LAMBERT.

    • Jess, the beauty of Adam’s talent is he is basically EVERYTHING! He does soft ballads, blues, heavy loud rock, grand epic stuff like TFM etc.. Get Mom on board right away!! Check out his stuff on itunes or youtube.

      Let Mom hear Brigadoon, she’ll fall hard!!

      Terry, Vancouver

      Glamb #349

    • Dianne Hill says:

      Jess, you do know don’t you that a lot of us here are probably your mum’s age.

      I have loved rock music since I was a teenager, I am now 56 years old. I still love rock music, Rage Against The Machine and Slash are one of my favourites, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, I could go on and on, I adore Muse just like Adam does, but besides that I love most types of music except country, don’t like that at all. It took my kids a long time to get used to the fact that I loved “their” music as much as they did. Now they come to me and say “mum, have you heard this” and will bring me the CD because they know I will love it too.

      I have loved every single song that I have heard Adam sing, doesn’t matter what genre it is and he has said he doesn’t want to be straight rock, he wants to mix it up, good on him, I am along for the ride.

      • Dianne Hill, Correction – You are 56 years’ ‘YOUNG’!

        • Dianne Hill says:

          Thanks Ingrid, I certainly needed that. Definitely 56 years young and I seem to be heading in the other direction now, if my obsession with Adam is anything to go by.

          • Dianne, I understand completely! 56 years young going on 17 – how’s that!

            • Dianne Hill says:

              No, Adam probably wouldn’t go for that would he, even though I would still be the wrong sex, how about 25ish. I can always have an operation to “change things”.

  57. AdamAddict says:

    I woke up and straight to my computer and start to play again,repeated!I heard it yesterday so I thought I’ll be cool today…nah!!!~shaking head~ I was like yesterday,feels like 1st time hearing it.This time my hands on my 2 cheeks because I can feel my hair stand up!Not facial hair,I don’t have that!LOL!U know what I meant!The vid is more awesome.I think the youtube is the beginning and the longer video probably the ending bcs he reach all high notes.The chorus part blew me away.That’s AdamStorm al right!

    I love Adam’s face expression.Touch my soul!Did I mention I love the chorus?I did?Ok,I want to tell U I LOOOOOOOVE the chorus!Haha!OMG,thank goodness,U all here have the same taste,I don’t need to explain more,U guys just nod and understand.But I still gonna say more now bcs I’m too Who can not love this?Seriously?Come on,if that song,that voice,that face can’t take your breath away,then what can??!!

    I can go crazy here.Listen to it over and over again.Feel happy but at the same time I wanna cry.I wanna hug someone and tell that person I love Adam so much!lol.~sigh~ Just give me the CD!!!Thank god the movie will release Nov 11 not 2012! 0_o When the movie release,I’m gonna watch just bcs I want to hear the song.Maybe when the song release completely(earlier than a movie),I go to cinema to watch the preview of the movie??!!WE got preview of the movie long time ago.I think I probably scream like I’m in concert if they start showing the preview with Adam’s sountrack along with it.Take my bra off and throw at the big screen.Scream for Adam’s name.When the preview is over,I go out!LOL!People there might think I’m crazy!Maybe I should wear t-shirt written “Yes,I’m crazy 4 Adam,is that answer your Q?” haha!

    “So nothing can stop me from trying,Baby,U know that,maybe it’s time for miracles” Imma gonna use that as my new motivational and inspirational quotes! <3 Love and love Adam more every single breath that I take. ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Dianne Hill says:

      I can just see you Emili, taking off your bra and throwing it at the big screen, I can hardly type this because I am still laughing so much. It is Saturday night here almost 11pm and I have been trying to watch TV, but all I can think about is coming upstairs to the computer to watch that clip again. It is a long time since I have fallen so completely in love with a song – and the man that sings it, as I am watching that clip I can look to my left at the pictures of him on my wall and just tell him that I love his so very much – yes Emili, you think you’re crazy – I am sure someone is going to come and lock me up any day now. Ha, they’ve gotta get in first, the doors are locked and by the time they break the door down and get up here I will have barricaded myself in with all my pictures of Adam. Gosh he is so beautiful and there is my favourite (one of them anyway) picture Emili, one with his tongue sticking right out. I just wanna put my tongue right in there, you know what I mean.

      • Lisa Imbruglia says:

        Hi Dianne,
        You are so funny. And which picture of his tongue poking out is that…. amongst all the others you have up there…..
        I know that you’d open the front door to me, so we could go crazy together….

      • AA and Dianne, you are soo funny. AA you and your bra flying around. I know someday you want Adam to catch it and play with it.
        Dianne, you and your tongue……. and his tongue and you putting yours in there, OMG
        we are all nuts, and I lovoooooooove it.
        peace and love

    • puteri abdul says:

      well emili, may I suggest you go to GSC pavillion KL if you want to throw whatever you want at the screen…. you can get quick media publicity there, and let me tell you, the moment you got the attention, the whole KL will know who adam lambert is….. hahah……

      but then it’s true…. I have passed my swooning era to singers or actors years and years ago, but when this adam lambert appear, it’s like my total outlook in entertaining myself have change, again, infact worse than I was a teenager……

      does adam know what the heck is he doing to all of us ?

      • AdamAddict says:

        Oh gosh,Dianne and princess/puteri,U both are 2 funny! I was laughing reading your post.My mom watching the news and it’s about lot of people dying!!My mom was like “MILI,U R laughing” I was like “huh?” And then she noticed my face wasn’t looking at the tv.So she didn’t blame me for being too “cruel”. Then I saw the sad news while listening to Adam’s song.Great!Now,I want to cry even more.

        U R like a stalker,Dianne.All pictures on the wall?Stalker or a private detective!!Hmmm,stalker it is!Hahaha!And Puteri,I don’t want let the whole KL to know Adam.I have bigger dream.I want the whole Malaysia to know him.THEN ADAM WILL COME HERE FOR THE CONCERT!! YATAA!!! ๐Ÿ˜›
        P/S;Dianne,I so know what U mean!LOL!R U sure we are not twins seperated from birth?We have lot of common…super horny for one example.hahaha!

        • Dianne Hill says:

          Definitely twins separated at birth Emili, and yes I am super horny for Adam. Lisa up there sent me some pictures of Adam of just his bulge, my eyes just about jumped out of my face and all I could think was, oh god, I just want to touch him, I so want to touch him. Actually I must print those pictures out too, do you think they would look good on my wall?

          • AdamAddict says:

            LMAO,Dianne!You are nuts!hahaha! You want to touch him?I bet you already licked that picture!LOL! And yes,print it and paste it on your celing above your bed! YEEES!! ๐Ÿ˜›

            • Dianne Hill says:

              If it is on the ceiling Emili, how am I gonna kiss it (the bulge that is) up there, no, I need it where I can reach it, OMFG what am I saying, I sound like a right crank. But oh, just the thought of being able to touch him puts my heart in a spin.

          • Dianne, yes those pics of his bulge will look good on your walls!!!!!!! Touch him,
            kiss him, talk to him, watch it grow. Oh my, shake it Adam, shake it, your
            bulge, thrust , thrust again and again just like your Bowie medley. You got it,
            keep it going, oh what he does to us. Thud”

            • Dianne Hill says:

              Mary, and you think I’ve got it bad? Really? You sure about that now?

              • AdamAddict says:

                I’m worried about all of us!LOL! I wonder who is here still ….not insane??!!Hahaha!I’m insane with you guys,YEEEEE HAAAAA!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

                • AA, this site is certainly not for the sane. We are all high on Adam, hallucinating beautifully!

    • Silvana/Argentina says:

      last night we went to the cinema with Victoria (you know, my daughter) and we saw the poster of the movie. We had seen it before, but in this one was written, featuring the song “Time for Miracles” sang by Adam lambert. We were thrilled to see his name. The let down, no trailer with the song, yet. But while we were hoping to see the trailer. we wer saying the same thing as you just said, that when watching the movie and hearing his song we would scream his name, sing the song, jump up and down, as in concert. surely we will be the only ones doing that…but who cares….well, everything like you…except the bras….mine would cover the screen.

      You always make me laugh, sis

      • AdamAddict says:

        “except the brasโ€ฆ.mine would cover the screen.” LMAO!hahaha wait wait the laughing continue hahahahha,that’s so funny! LOL ๐Ÿ˜›

        • silvana, AA, LMAO!

        • AA, yours will cover the screen??? Okay, here’s the deal – Adam is into the big bulge business and you’re in the big boobe business. It is all in the “b’s” my friend! Mmwah, Ingrid

  58. Hey, all!

    This is off subject, but just bought the new TV Guide (10/12-18) and there is a small article and a pic of Adam on page 15. It talks about the fact that Adam’s CD is number 1 on Amazon’s list (actually I don’t think it is anymore) and has a quote from Adam about the music included on the CD. It also mentions how I-Tunes is way behind the curve – Adam’s CD has no link yet. I also checked I-Tunes yesterday for any mention of “A Time for Miracles” and found nothing. Just thought you’d like to know.


  59. adamismyangel says:

    I absolutely LOOOOOOVVVVEEEEEE this song!!!!! It instantly became my new #1 fave song!!!!!! OMG, he just keeps astonishing me on a regular basis!! I can’t wait to hear the full length version!!

  60. Lisa Imbruglia says:

    Oh and just to let you know… Our main news carrier had an article online about the donorschoose final tally. And we are in NZ…. awesome eh? It means Adams name is getting out there, world wide……
    I bet he sings the song at the Oscars…. eve hopeful
    I cant wait to own it….

  61. I’m not a fan of this type of movie but after watching the trailer with Adam’s magnetic voice, I now want to go to the cinema just to experience his voice in full glory

  62. thrilling

  63. AdoringAdam says:

    I have listened to this about 50 times already. I like the clip where we see him singing in the studio for a few seconds. He is so adorable and amazing. A lot to look forward to in the days to come.

  64. omg……LOVE IT !!!!!!! LOVE IT !!!!!!!! LOVE IT !!!!!!!! our guy is the BEST!!!!!!!!

  65. OMG! I love it!!! It’s so great! Can’t wait for the whole song!!! This sounds so amazing!!

  66. earlzagurl4u says:

    Sista Glambs!! What a glorious day!! Once again, Adam has succeeded in making me laugh, cry, shiver, tremble, be outta breath. This man has brought soooo very much emotion in to this overly emotional person anyway. I am exhausted, but I simply could not live with out it or w/ out Adam. Can my heart take it?? Absolutely! “Music should strike fear in the heart of a man, and tears in the heart of a woman.”!Beethoven. “I can Sang. I will surprise you. I promise.” Adam Lambert!!That’s Our Boy!

  67. GLAMB#474 kimber says:

    A beautiful song, a beautiful voice, a beautiful man!!!!! Absolutely perfect!!!!

  68. Kelly Craig says:

    I have watched the teaser trailer about a million times and listened to the amazon clip twice as much and I am still just bawling.. he sounds so PURE and angelic.. and it just kills me… that vocal is just… hell, I do not even know a word for it…. we need to come up with a word for his amazing vocal talent… amazing, brilliant, teriffic, outstanding.. just do not cut it!

  69. earlzagurl4u says:

    ADAM is “My Life, My Miracle, My Angel of Music.”

  70. Stephanie says:

    I listened to the clip of the song first and thought that is was really good. THEN I listened to it while watching the trailer of “2012” and OMG!!! I have chills.

    His vocal range is just incredible and how he can go from soft to loud and wild is just, I guess in two words, “a gift”.

  71. I have to join the masses ha. I’ve twittered about it abt 100 times yesterday since I saw on twitter the song was there. When I first heard it I Iiterally cried. Tears running down my cheek. How can one beautiful man’s voice affect me that much?
    If any of you twitter, #timefor miracles is still trending so keep it up ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I have been twittering all morning!!!!! just looked again and #TIMEFORMIRACLES is now NUMBER 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      ADAM ROCKS THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Glamb #20

  72. It gives me chills and tears are running down my face….the song….AMAZING and ADAM….EVEN MORE AMAZING….his voice, his range….UNBELIEVABLE !!! Can’t wait to hear the entire song….that’s our ADAM….EPIC !!!!

  73. Evette #419 says:

    This is the best website EVER! I can’t believe how quickly you get new info to us. Google just e-mailed me with this snippet yesterday and you guys get it to us too!! I am not lying when I say I LOVE this song. Even if I didn’t know who ADAM LAMBERT was I would want this song. It makes me cry its so beautiful and inhances the movie scenes so well. I am now considering pre-ordering the 2012 soundtrack. I’m not sure what to do. I can’t wait for the movie. Its going to be a SPECIAL day out for me. Maybe I’ll see the movie and buy the soundtrack the same day….love you guys!

  74. Glambertcraze says:

    Everything our boy touches IS turning to Gold. He is sooooo passionate when he sings.
    Just Love him.
    And yes this web site is the BEST. As soon as I heard about the song I came on here to spead the word, but it was already spread. You guys are the BEST.

  75. Glambertcraze says:

    Any Suggestions? I just received a singed photo of Adam but they didn’t return my RS Mag.
    Very disappointed.

  76. AdamAddict says:

    I have this one stupid question and it’s kinda embarrassing to ask but bcs I really need to know so I’ll ask anyway! So here it is, WHEN IS SUMMER?WAAAARGH,THAT IS SO EMBARRASSING! I FEEL LIKE I’M IN THIS “ARE YOU SMARTER THAN 5TH GRADER” AND DROP SCHOOL AFTER 1ST QUESTION!~ pouts~ Well,I’m sorry al right but I really don’t know!Yeah,somebody is laughing,somebody is pretending not to read this!! 0_o Ah ha!I saw that!!

    I need to know bcs I’m curious what happen to that Summer album.”want” Adam debut real album will be out in fall so I assuming November is fall,correct??!!Hahaha! Aaaargh,should I kill myself after this?Now already October,so when the fake album release?Adam will get profits from that album bcs he composed few songs,they said they gonna give Adam a profits,or maybe they just say that so we will but it.I dunno,but just curious.Somebody smart can answer me??!! ๐Ÿ˜›

    • Emili,
      I remember reading somewhere in the end of July or August that 19 had a deal with this small indie company which was going to release this album. At that time I thought that was a rumor… But looks like it WAS NOT. 19 might bought the rights from this company or just paid money for the later release, say in December…. We’ll see…

    • It appears that that particular “album” died a slow death. I agree with Terry below that RCA lawyers probably got together with that producer and made him hold off on releasing those songs – now and perhaps forever. You recall that Adam was not pleased at the time that was being talked about as those recordings had been done as demos only and were never intended for general release as is. (I think Adam likened them to unfinished paintings or books.) I didn’t download Want for that reason – I thought if Adam doesn’t support it and present it as work he is proud of then I will respect that. Anyway, dear AdamAddict, it is now Autumn and Adam’s REAL CD is almost here – November 24th. (Winter officially starts on December 21st in case you were wondering. ๐Ÿ˜‰ )


      Glamb #20

      • ok going to add my two cents in about the other album that included the song “Want” .. I remember reading ( don’t ask me where) that the little producers called Adam and told him that out of respect for him and 19 records, they would withhold the songs Adam did with them until after his new cd was out.. That’s what I remember reading but don’t quote me.

        • AdamAddict says:

          Hmmm,why??Maybe hoping that we more in love with Adam after his debut album so we don’t care that “2nd CD” is approved or not approved by Adam,we still gonna grab it??!! Well,well….

  77. Summer was officially from around June 20 (summer solstice, days are the longest) in northern hemisphere, until Sept. 20.. (autumn/fall equinox, days and nights are equal) etc…

    from ‘teacher’ Terry LOL XO

    And, yes, the album did not appear. I wonder if AI had enough clout to squash it???

    • AdamAddict says:

      Thaaaaaank youuuuuuuuu,teeeeeacher Veeeeeraaaa,teeeeacher Jaaaaane and teeeeacher Teeeerry! That’s how we did it when we in high school.We drag every word.At the time we finished greeting the teacher,the class is over!LOL! But seriously,we drag it.Poor those teachers! Sometimes they asked to be faster but next day,we drag again!hahaha!Hmm,sweet memory! ๐Ÿ˜›

  78. The biggest storm the world is about to get-Adam Lambert Time for Miracle!

  79. ladyc9543 #481 says:

    I listened to the clip many times last night and it is certaily a tease. I coud not sleep, too excited, so I wrote a tribute to Adam. I hope you enjoy. Chris/Ohio 481

    Season 8 took our breath away.
    A dynamic energy entered the contest.
    We waited each week in wild anticipation for a new performance.
    We were never disappointed!
    The judges commented on his flawless vocals, originality and charisma.
    Simon christened him an authentic STAR and Randy pronounced him ready, NOW!
    AND HE IS!
    The world has recognized his boundless talent.
    Excellent offers with contracts are everywhere.
    His response to this attention is not arrogance but a splendid aura of gratefulness and love.
    His interviews portray a kindness and sincerity within. That beautiful and warm smile makes him approachable.
    But, when he steps on stage he is transformed into a dynamic, sexy and sometimes outrageous entertainer with fierce eyes and an undulating body.
    We cannot get enough of himโ€ฆwe want moreโ€ฆmoreโ€ฆmore.
    His fans are vast and loyal. He has memorized all of us and we want to join in his journey because we know

    • Dianne Hill says:

      Chris, this is just beautiful. My thoughts exactly. Thanks.

      • AdamAddict says:

        Another great poem? Darn it,I wish I can delete my 4 lines poem! ๐Ÿ™

        • Everything we write about Adam is beautiful as long as it is from your heart and expresses in a true and wonderful way how he makes you feel and how you feel about yourself when you are thinking of him! (Yes, even your words, AdamAddict! ๐Ÿ˜‰ mmmwwwaaaahhh!

          Glamb #20

    • Lady C,


    • Very lovely Chris, what part of Ohio are you from???

  80. thanks for great news i love adam lambertยกยกยกยก

  81. I haven’t read all the comments above but the ones that I did, we are in agreement.
    Oh my God, this is just what I needed to hear from Adam, I have goosebumps, changed my shirt to a sweatshirt, didn’t stop the goosebumps !! The tears are forming,the goosebumps are staying and all I want to do is go back and keep playing ADAM’s clip. I am so glad that I pre-ordered this, will be so happy to be able to hear the rest of this beautiful song, what a voice our Adam has. Sung with such heart, love,love,Love That Guy
    What a wonderful surprise I had today, Sat., I was gone yesterday.//Thanks Jeanette !!

    Peaches,,That was so cute, not able to spell your name correctly, love it !!!!


  83. Jane Parker says:

    Yes, the song and the movie are going to be smash hits! I have goosebumps too.

    The time has come ! The time is NOW, for our


    We need to hold on to each other for this fast ride that he is on!

    I CAN”T WAIT!!!!!

  84. For you Glambs in Southern California: I found some info on another site re the start time for the American Music Awards announcements that Adam will be taking part in with Paula Abdul and Snoop Dogg. One of you said you were interested in attending to see Adam in person (lucky you!):

    For the first time ever, dick clark productions will stream a pre-show live to and USTREAM. A widget for media outlets and consumers will be available to grab; instructions to follow. (I believe they were talking about the announcements – not the actual show itself – Jane)

    WHEN: Tuesday, October 13, 2009
    Media Check-In: 8:00 AM
    Announcements Begin (Promptly): 9:30 AM

    WHERE: Beverly Hills Hotel โ€“ Sunset Ballroom
    9641 Sunset Blvd.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210

    Glamb #20

  85. Ooooooh – liking this alot!!! To me it sounds sorta like a Don’t wanna miss a thing/November Rain type mix, ONLY BETTER!!! Can’t wait to hear the whole thing. Go Adam!!!

    • AdamAddict says:

      When I heard Adam will do soundtrack for this movie,I thought the same thing.Will it be awesome like “Don’t want to miss a thing” Just 30secs of it,gave me goosebump! If I need to listen the whole song….I need my veet seriously!! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜€

      • AdamAddict says:

        Oh god,why I just say that?BTW,veet is hair removal! WTH,why I explain that?? I need to lay down! ๐Ÿ™

      • AA, I would love to hear Adam sing ‘Don’t want to miss a thing’! Love to you my beautiful, naughty friend! Mmmmmmwah

    • Stephanie says:

      I thought the same thing Sha about Aerosmith’s “Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”. It’s one that’s going to stick and be played on the radio. It’s funny that the comparison is to one singer that Adam has been compared to before on AI.

      Adam said that he wanted the song to tug at your heart and match the emotion of the movie – they did it and more!

  86. leilani aloha says:

    Wow! Wow! Wow! Adam did it again!!! Love it!
    His voice is AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG, touches your heart & soulllllllllllllllllllllllll

    We all know Adam’s got the “It Factor” from day one of Ai
    So so proud & happy for Adam’s sucess, he deserves it !!!

    We love Adam Lambert & waiting patiently to hear his CDs!!!

  87. Finally!! Just got home, turned on my computer, immediately came here, and got to hear this beautiful song! I just love it, and can’t wait to hear the whole thing! I just get chills when I hear Adam sing, and this song is amazing! Thanks so much for always getting us the latest news about our sweet Adam. Looks like things are starting to happen! I am enjoying this ride we are on with him!

  88. judyastrid says:


  89. I agree with songwriter above about the production of time for miracles, i know exactly what she means by the double tracks, echos etc, adam doesnt need it but this seems to be the “”fashion” with modern music, I am sure we will hear some of adams pure voice on his own cd as hopefully he will have a lot more say. I heard him say in an interview a while back now, that this was a completely seperate assignment to his album contract earned thru his placing in idol, maybe it was written first then the singer decided later. However in saying all that i have listened to that clip over and over and over again and have played it to anyone and everyone who has come to my house, this weekend and we all love it, I just melt when i hear his voice as always, Good luck to our wonderful Muse.

  90. With all the calamities that struck my country these past 2 weeks, this song should virtually be our theme song. ” Time for Miracles “,how appropriate is that. ! Adam’s preview has left me smiling. He is my inspiration. Thank you Jeanette for posting this so quickly .This site is the best cure for depression. Love how all the Glambs share one common obsession ….Adam ! Reading everyone’s posts makes me laugh, happy and positive the whole day. This is the BEST SITE EVER…..EVER!

  91. love2adams says:

    I am still laughing about the throwing bras at the movie screen !!
    Adam Addict and Silvana are hilarious!!
    I just got the 10-19-09 Peolple magazine in the mail today. It is a 35th year anniversary edition. There is an article on teen idols. Interviewed are Bruce Springsteen who, of course, was a teen idol in the ’80’s”. He says that : “I don’t get as many training bras (thrown at me) as I used to get, but I’ll get underwear”.
    Then interviewed is David Archuleta who in all seriousness says: “They mostly respect the way I am, so they throw teddy bears. And little bracelets. But mostly just stuffed toys”……………((Poor David is 18 now…what the heck is this about teddy bears ??))……
    Anyway, Bruce, speaking about AI says :”I wouldn’t have made it past the first round of Idol. Plus, I probably would have punched Simon out”…………!!!
    I love Adam Lambert as much as you all. In fact I love 2 Adams as I have a son Adam as well.
    It is 2:40 am on Sunday and I am still happily at this computer….I can relate to being obsessed and mesmerized by A.L……………I am so relieved to have “soul sisters”…….
    (Happily) Sleepless in Seattle…………….

    • AdamAddict says:

      Your son named Adam? Now I know why your screen name is love2adams! I see,I see! I like Archie too,sweet boy.He got thrown stuff toys,huh? Maybe after 9 years later,someone will throw him stuff dildo like Adam get!! LOL! I can’t imagine that but I can imagine Adam hugging teddy bears.When that time comes,Adam won’t look cute like others hugging teddy bears.He somehow will make it hot.Then forget about wanting being mic stand,bottle or whatever,all we want is to the teddy bear!! ~nodding~ ๐Ÿ™‚

      • AA, you and your stuffed dildo?? LOL I want hugs like a teddy bear, and _ _ _ _ _ _ like
        the mic stand!!!!!!!!!

  92. Glambert 2601,Globerts 56 says:

    I am in agreement with you all. Cannot stop listening to this song, mostly Adam’s beautiful voice. It gives me goosebump. I am so happy for Adam.

    I am also so proud of Adam, he is only just started and already created so much excitement. I found ths comments:

    “Adam Lambert’s new album is probably be the most anticipated in Idol history. The wildly talented singer has generated more excitement and enthusiasm than any one in recent memory. And with the release of his first CD, expectations will be high. But Adam Lambert is more than capable of meeting and exceeding those expectations.”

  93. Glambert 2601,Globerts 56 says:

    I’ve just downloaded this preview to my Ipod so I can listen to it over and over while waiting for the single to come out. Never have enough of Adam’s voice!

  94. Evette #419 says:

    I woke up this morning and just had to hear the snippet over and over and over again. I can’t get enough of this “song”. It makes me feel like everything is right with the world!

  95. “Time for Miracles” music really relates to Adam Lambert story of life. He said it himself that he was a struggling musicians and was looking for a big break. His miracles came true. He’s on top of the world now. With all the avid fans that loved him so much his miracles will keep on pouring in. ADAM LAMBERT you deserved everything you accomplished in your life. Your extra ordinary talent impressed us so much. Can’t wait for all your CD’s to come out.

  96. Dianne Hill says:

    He has to know that he is going to be so famous very soon.

    I can’t help thinking that I have never ever, ever heard of a singer asked to sing the theme song to a Blockbuster Hollywood movie and this singer has never released a song before. That is absolutely incredible, just the fact that they asked him to do it and not someone already well known. Of course, they couldn’t have got anyone better than our darling boy, it is just amazing.

    I just love it, love him, love the song, love everyone on this site – yep a lot of loving going on today.

    • Dianne, you are so sweet. Yeh, LOTSALUV all thanks to ADAM!

      Its like so many professionals in the entertainment industry want him. Probably from the moment he appeared on AI, just like we all do…………

  97. Glambert 2601 says:

    I have been listening to this 2 minutes snippets in my ipod all day. So, another two weeks before it is being released? Oh why… why… why they did this to us???? Torture! Well…. at least I can listen to this preview all day. I have set it up to do the repeat.

  98. JoAnne T. says:

    OMG! I just loved the snippet, he is sooo freakin good! My heart melted, my toes curled and I was in exstacy for 30 sec.! The movie looks like it’ll be good too btw. I’m going thru such an Adam drought that I’ll take ANYTHING no matter how long it is just so I can hear him sing and in my own fantasy world imagine he is singing to me. Oh that voice, those eyes….only one thing can be said…YUMMMMM!!!!!


    • Dianne Hill says:

      You’ve got that right JoAnne. He has got to be the yummiest thing on the planet right now. Given half a chance I would eat him all up – well you know, not literally… oh just use your imagination, I am sure you would know what I mean.

  99. Judith Stewart says:

    Just got back from Colorado and picked up a weeks worth of E-Mails….What a great treat to hear even that much of the song….That beautiful voice actually makes me tear up! Can hardly wait for his album……Thank you so much for sharing it………Judy #376